Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Michael Sweet & Ricky Warwick on This Weeks Focus on Metal

Episode 436 - Another State of Ten

Michael Sweet just put out his latest solo release “Ten” via Rat Pak Records. This is probably his heaviest effort yet and loaded with great guest guitar slingers including Jeff Loomis, Gus G, Ethan Brosh, Joel Hoekstra. This week we’ll get the story on that one direct from the man himself. 

After that we sit down with Ricky Warwick to talk through Black Star Riders latest “Another State of Grace

Get the this episode from the Focus on Metal SiteThe Focus on Metal RSS feed, or subscribe on iTunes.

You can hear us every Tuesday night on Pure Rock Radio
and each Wednesday afternoon on Metal World Radio

Visit for information on all the past episodes and to find the links to all our other social media sites.

And as always

Focus On Metal…Everything Else is Insignificant.

No comments:

Post a Comment