Wednesday, February 18, 2015

NITROVOLT 'Dirty Wings' Cover Artwork Unveiled, Track Listing, Release Date

German speed rockers NITROVOLT will release their new album, “Dirty Wings” on March 20 via Mausoleum Records. With their third album, NITROVOLT is yet again about to take you on a bone-shaking high-speed mega-horse-powered turbo-charged rollercoaster ride.

Often favourably compared to such bands as the Texan outfit Speedealer, and even with the subtlety-free hard rocking Airbourne from Australia, NITROVOLT have toured all over Europe, often playing with the stylistically comparable Peter Pan Speed Rock from the Netherlands.

Track Listing:
01. NV
02. Takes Too Long
03. Dirty Wings
04. Hold On The Trace
05. Killer in Your Back
06. Zeke Saturday
07. Stuck
08. Target
09. Backfire
10. Lick It Up
11. Runnin’ The Race
12. The Wolf
13. Drugs

No comments:

Post a Comment