Tuesday, July 7, 2015

PROJECT PAIN signs to Dead Inside Records

Dutch thrashers PROJECT PAIN have inked a deal with DEAD INSIDE RECORDS and the signing couldn’t have come at a better time as the band follows-up on the success of their 2012 release “I Have Sinned” with their brand new album “Thrashed To Kill”

PROJECT PAIN returns in 2015 faster, harder and heavier with an unapologetic punch in the face comprised of chugging riffs, breakneck solos and a no nonsense attitude. 10 awesome tracks of traditional Thrash metal including a guest appearance by Josh Christian of TOKIX on the track “Taken By Force”.

Formed in 2011 by guitarist Guido den Hoed and vocalist Bauke GoudbeekProject Pain have produced two releases: "Hated (Demo)" (2011) and "I Have Sinned" (2012). With the new signing to DEAD INSIDE RECORDS the band is poised to unleash their brand of Thrash Metal to the masses.

PROJECT PAIN’s current lineup:
Bauke Goudbeek - vocals
Guido den Hoed - guitar
Niels van Lier - guitar
Kristof Mycka - bass
Frank Ruisch - drums

“Thrashed To Kill” was released on April 30th, 2015 worldwide and is available through all major digital distributors as well as through the official DEAD INSIDE RECORDS website. The featured single “Sent Off To Die” can be heard below via the band’s official lyric video.

“Thrashed To Kill” Track Listing:
1. Betrayal
2. Necrophiliac
3. Piss On Your Grave
4. Zero Tolerance
5. Sent Off To Die
6. Fear The Reaper
7. Flatline Invasion
8. Thrashed To Kill
9. At Dawn We Ride
10. Taken By Force

For more information on PROJECT PAIN, please visit these websites:

No comments:

Post a Comment