Thursday, July 23, 2015

CORNERS OF SANCTUARY release free "Prelude to War" (The Japan Demo} EP.

American new wave of traditional heavy metal band CORNERS OF SANCTUARY announce the release of their brand new EP titled "Prelude to War" (The Japan Demo) as a free download on their official website.

The release includes the following 8 songs:
1. A Fist Full of Vengeance
2. Victoria
3. Battle
4. Hell and Back
5. Bleed With Me
6. On the Hunt
7. Juggernaut
8. Blood Quest

All tracks are in MP3 format and the EP's artwork is included as part of the free download.

For the latest band news and show dates, visit their official Facebook page:

No comments:

Post a Comment