Tuesday, December 8, 2015

SUPPRESSIVE FIRE Unleashes New Track of Thrashing Death!

North Carolina Death Thrashers SUPPRESSIVE FIRE have debuted a new song from upcoming album Bedlam. Stream "Ironsights" exclusively at this location, courtesy of Friedhof Magazine.

SUPPRESSIVE FIRE will release debut album Bedlam on January 14, 2016. The album was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn). SUPPRESSIVE FIRE channels the old school fury of bands like KREATOR, EXODUS, DEATH, and SODOM in creating its own brand of scorched-earth devastation. New single "The Hellwraith" is now streaming at this location.

"Suppressive Fire have the chops to be the next big thing in thrash."
- The Killchain

"Bedlam bursts out like the atomic Satan fueled fire it wants to be and for those looking for a rip roaring record it's there for you in 11 full tracks."
 - The Metal Observer

 Track Listing:

1. Ceasefire
2. The Hellwraith
3. Coup d'état
4. Thy Flesh Consumed
5. Bayonet Penetration
6. Nazi Face Melter
7. Pyrophoric Blood
8. Ironsights
9. Crucify the Kings
10. Holy Masochism

11. Bedlam

SUPPRESSIVE FIRE proudly hail from Raleigh, NC, along with greats such as Corrosion of Conformity and Between the Buried and Me. The trio has shared the stage with Toxic Holocaust, Wretched, Genocide Pact, The Hookers, and a slew of other bands and have no plans on slowing down. SUPPRESSIVE FIRE began their all-out attack on the Southeastern metal scene in 2013 and have refused to restrain the assault. Independently releasing Hellwraith (EP) in August 2014 and Covered in Conflict (Split) in 2015, the stage is now set for the unrepentant annihilation that is Bedlam.

No comments:

Post a Comment